Compliance

Compliance Organisation

The topic of Compliance has considerably gained in importance as a result of the steady international growth of Dr. Oetker and the increasing legal requirements. Consequently, a Compliance Management System was developed for the entire Oetker-Group.

Within the framework of this system, a Compliance Organization was established whose Compliance Representatives are available as neutral and independent contact persons for any questions in relation to the topic of Compliance.

If there is any indication of a (potential) violation of the law in relation to Radeberger Gruppe, you have the possibility to send us – completely anonymously – a message via our Compliance Hotline System.

 

Compliance Hotline of Oetker-Group - Anonymous message submission

 

 

Alternatively you have the possibility to send an e-mail to the Compliance Organization of our Company / the Oetker-Group:

compliance@radeberger-gruppe.de

E-mail contact at the Oetker-Group:

compliance@oetker-gruppe.de

We will carefully investigate the reported matter and, if necessary, take appropriate action.

Compliance Organisation

user warning: UPDATE command denied to user 'rbggrp_de'@'localhost' for table 'cache_menu' query: UPDATE cache_menu SET data = 'links:primary-links:tree-data:8e038c6c23ee36250e1ecda25e8e89a9', created = 1508429349, expire = 0, headers = '', serialized = 0 WHERE cid = 'links:primary-links:page-cid:node/4391:1' in /srv/www/projekte/www.radeberger-gruppe.de/includes/cache.inc on line 112.

Compliance Organisation

Das Thema Compliance hat aufgrund des starken internationalen Wachstums des Unternehmens und der zunehmenden gesetzlichen Anforderungen an Bedeutung gewonnen. Daher wurde für die gesamte Oetker-Gruppe ein Compliance Management System entwickelt.

Im Rahmen dieses Systems wurde eine Compliance Organisation eingerichtet, deren Compliance Beauftragte als neutrale und unabhängige Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen zum Thema Compliance zur Verfügung stehen.

Bei Hinweisen auf (etwaige) Gesetzesverstöße, die die Radeberger Gruppe betreffen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, uns Ihren Hinweis – absolut anonym – über das Compliance Hotline-System der Oetker Gruppe zu senden:

 

Anonyme Hinweisabgabe

 

 

Alternativ bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich direkt per E-Mail an die Compliance Organisation unseres Unternehmens zu wenden:

Kontakt:

compliance@radeberger-gruppe.de

Wenn Sie hierzu Kontakt zur Oetker-Gruppe aufnehmen wollen, wenden Sie sich bitte an:

compliance@oetker-gruppe.de

Wir werden den Vorgang sorgfältig prüfen und ggf. die erforderlichen Maßnahmen ergreifen.