COMPANY

WHO WE ARE

Always one step ahead

Who we are? First and foremost, we are Germany’s largest private brewery group and part of the family-owned company Dr. August Oetker KG in Bielefeld. However, we are also much more than that: beverage wholesaler, long-haul logistics experts, retailer, and even an express delivery service and provider of networked system solutions for the Horeca industry. In addition, we are a shareholder of an online communications agency. But even that is far from everything:
Our brands are the heart and soul of our company and our portfolio of national, regional, and international beers and non-alcoholic beverages is the core of our business model of regional activities steered by centralized management systems.

With subsidiaries in beverage logistics and beverage wholesaling, we are also one of Germany’s leading companies in this area. The Deutsche Getränke Logistik (DGL) is a real beverage logistics “heavyweight” in our portfolio. Moreover, with our beverage wholesalers such as Getränke Preuss-Münchhagen, Getränke Weidlich or WIGEM we supply around 15,000 catering and restaurant locations in Germany, making sure they do not run dry.

In addition to this, there is a network of over 500 beverage retail outlets operated by our subsidiary Getränke Hoffmann, with which we also provide consumers with an attractive offering – from the very north of Germany to northern Hesse. At the same time, we are increasingly establishing ourselves digitally - and are working alone or with partners on networked system solutions for the future of the retail and the restaurant industry.

And with our shares in the communications agency OnlineDialog we are well advised in the area of online communication.

But that is far from all: We will continue to work on smart solutions and cooperations, going against the grain in our market, and pioneering unusual methods of cooperation -in our established market but also far beyond it.

Management

Who we are Learn more

Responsibility

Who we are Learn more

Employer

Who we are Learn more

Principal subsidiaries and shareholdings

Who we are Learn more

UNTERNEHMEN

WER WIR SIND

Wir denken einen Schritt weiter

Wer wir sind? Zu allererst sind wir Deutschlands größte private Brauereigruppe und Teil des Familienunternehmens Dr. August Oetker KG in Bielefeld. Wir sind aber noch viel mehr als das: Getränkefachgroßhändler, Streckenlogistiker, Einzelhändler, ja sogar Express-Lieferdienst und Anbieter vernetzter Systemlösungen für die Gastronomie. Auch eine Beteiligung an einer Online-Kommunikationsagentur haben wir. Aber auch das ist noch lange nicht alles: Als Markenartikler mit Leib und Seele bildet unser Portfolio mit nationalen, regionalen sowie internationalen Bieren den Kern unseres Geschäftsmodells – abgerundet durch alkoholfreie Getränke - aus regionalen Standorten und zentralen Steuerungssystemen.

Mit Tochtergesellschaften in der Getränkelogistik und im Getränkefachgroßhandel sind wir auch in diesem Bereich eines der führenden Unternehmen Deutschlands. Mit der Deutschen Getränke Logistik (DGL) zählt ein echtes Dickschiff der Getränkelogistik zu unserem Portfolio. Und mit unseren Getränkefachgroßhändlern wie Getränke Preuss-Münchhagen, Getränke Weidlich oder WIGEM beliefern wir rund 15.000 Gastronomie-Objekte in Deutschland und stellen sicher, dass dort niemand auf seine Getränke verzichten muss.

Hinzu kommt das Filialnetz von etwa 500 Outlets im Getränkeeinzelhandel unserer Tochter Getränke Hoffmann, mit dem wir auch Endverbrauchern ein attraktives Angebot präsentieren – vom äußersten Norden Deutschlands bis nach Nordhessen. Gleichzeitig stellen wir uns immer digitaler auf: Zum Beispiel mit unserer Beteiligung an dem Kassensystem-Anbieter Gastrofix, mit dem wir gemeinsam an vernetzten Systemlösungen für die Gastronomie der Zukunft arbeiten.

Und mit unserer Beteiligung an der Agentur OnlineDialog sind wir auch im Bereich Onlinekommunikation bestens beraten.

Aber dabei wird es nicht bleiben: Auch in Zukunft arbeiten wir an smarten Lösungen und Kooperationen, bürsten unseren Markt gegen den Strich und denken ungewöhnliche Wege der Zusammenarbeit vor. In unserem angestammten Markt. Aber längst auch darüber hinaus …

Management

Wer wir sind Mehr Erfahren
Vorstand der Radeberger Gruppe

Verantwortung

Wer wir sind Mehr Erfahren
Radeberger Gruppe Verantwortung

Arbeitgeber

Wer wir sind Mehr Erfahren
Radeberger Gruppe als Arbeitgeber

Wesentliche Töchter und Beteiligungen

Wer wir sind Mehr Erfahren
Töchter und Beteiligungen der Radeberger Gruppe